List of members: LELICO

- 1) Agric. Research
- 2) Botho University
- 3) Centre of Accounting Studies
- 4) Central Bank of Lesotho
- 5) Institution of Development Management
- 6) Lesotho Agricultural College
- 7) Lesotho College of Education
- 8) Lesotho Highlands Development Authority
- 9) Lesotho Institute of Administration & Management
- 10) Lesotho National Library Services (State Library)
- 11) Lerotholi Polytechnic
- 12) Lesotho Parenthood Planning Association
- 13) Maluti Adventist College of Nursing
- 14) Morija School of Nursing
- 15) National Assembly
- 16) National Health Training Centre
- 17) National University of Lesotho
- 18) Palace of Justice
- 19) Paray College of Nursing
- 20) Roma College of Nursing
- 21) Transformation Resource Centre
- 22) Independent Electoral Commission