List of Members: NELIC

- 1. Aadikavi Bhanubhakta Campus , Damauli
- 2. Aaryan School
- 3. Ace Institute of Management, Kathmandu
- 4. Armed Police Force, Command and Staff College
- 5. Army Command and Staff College
- 6. Balkumari College, Chitwan
- 7. Baneshwor Multiple Campus
- 8. Central Department of Sociology/Anthropology, Kirtipur
- 9. Centre for Nepal and Asian Studies (CNAS), Tribhuvan University, Kirtipur
- 10. Centre for Population and Development (CPAD), Purvanchal University
- 11. CG Institute of Management
- 12. Chakrabarti HaBI Education Academy, College of Law
- 13. College of Applied Business, Chabahil
- 14. Damak multiple Campus, Damak
- 15. DAV Business School, Jawalakhel, Lalitpur
- 16. Department of International Relations and Diplomacy, TU
- 17. Everest Engineering College
- 18. Excel International College, New Baneshwor
- 19. Far-Western University
- 20. Global College of Management, Kathmandu
- 21. Hetauda School of Management, Hetauda
- 22. Himalayan Institute of Science and Technology
- 23. Institute for Integrated Development Studies (IIDS), Kathmandu
- 24. Institute for Social and Environmental Transition Nepal, Kathmandu
- 25. Institute of Crisis Management (ICMS)
- 26. International Center for Academics, Gyaneshwor, Kathmandu
- 27. International Centre for Integrated Mountain Development (ICIMOD)
- 28. International School of Tourism and Hotel Management
- 29. Jana Bhawana Campus, Chapagaun
- 30. Janpriya Multiple Campus, Pokhara
- 31. Kabhre Multiple Campus
- 32. Kailali Multiple Campus, Dhangadi
- 33. Kanchan Vidya Mandir, Mahendranagar
- 34. Kanya Campus Pokhara
- 35. Kathmandu College of Management, Lalitpur
- 36. Kathmandu Model College, Balkumari
- 37. Kathmandu University Central Library, Dhulikhel
- 38. Kathmandu University, School of Arts, Lalitpur
- 39. Kathmandu University, School of Education, Lalitpur
- 40. Kings College, Kathmandu
- 41. Koteshwor Multiple Campus
- 42. Kshitiz International College, Butwal
- 43. Lalitpur Engineering College, Lalitpur
- 44. Little Angels' College, Lalitpur
- 45. Lumbini Banijya Campus, Butwal

- 46. Madan Puraskar Pustakalaya, Lalitpur
- 47. Mahendra Morang Adarsha Multiple Campus, Biratnagar
- 48. Mahendra Multiple Campus, Dharan
- 49. Makwanpur Multiple Campus
- 50. Manamohan Memorial Institute of Health Sciences
- 51. Martin Chautari, Kathmandu
- 52. Mechi Multiple Campus, Jhapa
- 53. Midwestern University Central Library
- 54. Midwestern University School of Management
- 55. Ministry of Education
- 56. National Academy of Science and Technology, Dhangadi
- 57. National Centre for Educational Development (NCED), Bhaktapur
- 58. National College, Baluwatar, Kathmandu
- 59. National Planning Commission
- 60. Nepa School of Social Sciences and Humanities, Kathmandu
- 61. Nepal Administrative Staff College, Lalitpur
- 62. Nepal College of Management
- 63. Nepal Commerce Campus, Kathmandu
- 64. Nepal National Library, Lalitpur
- 65. Nepal Open University
- 66. Nilkantha Multiple Campus, Dhading
- 67. Oxford College of Engineering and Management, Gaindakot
- 68. Padmakanya Multiple Campus
- 69. Pokhara University Central Library, Pokhara
- 70. Prithvi Narayan Campus, Pokhara
- 71. Purbanchal University School of Management, Biratnagar
- 72. Ratna Rajya Laxmi Campus
- 73. Research Management Cell (RMC), Mid-Western University (MWU)
- 74. Samata Foundation, Lalitpur
- 75. Sanothimi Campus
- 76. School of Management, Tribhuwan University, Kirtipur
- 77. Shree Siddhanath Multiple Campus, Mahendranagar, Kanchanpur
- 78. Siddhartha Gautam Buddha Campus, Butwal
- 79. Social Science Baha, Kathmandu
- 80. St. Xavier's College, Maitighar, Katkmandu
- 81. Tejganga Multiple Campus, Panauti
- 82. Thames International College, Kathmandu
- 83. The British College, Kathmandu
- 84. Tribhuvan University Central Library, Kirtipur
- 85. Tridev Multiple Campus, Ihapa
- 86. Ullens School, Lalitpur
- 87. Uniglobe College, Baneshwor, Kathmandu
- 88. Universal College, Kathmandu
- 89. Waling Multiple Campus, Waling