

KLISC Member institutions - 2024

	Member Institution
1.	Adventist University of Africa
2.	Africa International University (AIU)
3.	Africa Nazarene University
4.	African Economic Research Consortium
5.	Aga Khan University
6.	Aljamea-tus-Saifiyah
7.	Alupe University
8.	Amani Counselling Centre & Training Institute
9.	Amref International University
10.	Bandari Maritime Academy
11.	Boma International Hospitality College
12.	Bomet University College
13.	Bukura Agricultural College
14.	Capital Markets Authority
15.	Catholic University of Eastern Africa
16.	Chuka University
17.	Coast Institute of Technology
18.	College of Human Resource
19.	College of Insurance
20.	Commission for Revenue Allocation
21.	Commission for University Education
22.	Communications Authority of Kenya
23.	Cooperative University of Kenya
24.	Daystar University
25.	Dedan Kimathi University of Technology
26.	Defence Forces Medical Training School
27.	Defence Staff College



28.	East African School of Aviation
29.	Eastern Kenya Integrated College
30.	Egerton University
31.	Energy and Petroleum Regulatory Authority
32.	EPRA
33.	Ethics and Anti- Corruption Commission
34.	Garissa University
35.	Great Lakes University of Kisumu (GLUK)
36.	Gretsa University
37.	Hekima University College
38.	International Centre of Insect Physiology and Ecology
39.	International Fertilizer Development Center (IFDC)
40.	International Leadership University
41.	International Livestock Research Institute
42.	International Peace Support Training Centre
43.	Jaramogi Oginga Odinga University of Science and Technology
44.	Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture
45.	Kabarak University Library
46.	KAG East African University
47.	Kaimosi Friends University College
48.	Karatina University
49.	KCA University
50.	Kenya Accountants and Secretarial National Examinations Board (KASNEB)
51.	Kenya Agricultural and Livestock Research Organization
52.	Kenya Education Management Institute (KEMI)
53.	Kenya Forest Service
54.	Kenya Forestry Research Institute
55.	Kenya Highlands Evangelical University
56.	Kenya Hospital Association (Nairobi Hospital)



57.	Kenya Institute for Public Policy Research and Analysis (KIPPRA)
58.	Kenya Institute of Curriculum Development (KICD)
59.	Kenya Institute of Management
60.	Kenya Institute of Mass Communication
61.	Kenya Institute of Special Education (KISE)
62.	Kenya Methodist University
63.	Kenya Military Academy
64.	Kenya National Bureau of Statistics
65.	Kenya National Commission For UNESCO
66.	Kenya National Examinations Council (KNEC)
67.	Kenya Revenue Authority (KRA)
68.	Kenya School of Government
69.	Kenya School of Law
70.	Kenya School of Monetary Studies
71.	Kenya Space Agency
72.	Kenya Water Institute
73.	Kenyatta University
74.	Kenyatta University Teaching and Referral Hospital
75.	Kibabii University
76.	Kirinyaga University
77.	Kiriri Women's University of Science & Technology
78.	Kisii National Polytechnic
79.	Kisii University
80.	Kisumu National Polytechnic
81.	Laikipia University
82.	Lukenya University
83.	Maasai Mara University
84.	Machakos University
85.	Mama Ngina University College
86.	Management University of Africa



87.	Marist International University College
88.	Maseno University
89.	Masinde Muliro University of Science and Technology
90.	Mathenge TTI
91.	Meru University of Science and Technology
92.	Michuki Technical Training Institute
93.	Ministry of Culture, Sports and Arts
94.	Ministry of Foreign Affairs
95.	Moi University
96.	Mount Kenya University
97.	Multimedia University of Kenya
98.	Murang'a University of Technology
99.	NACOSTI
100.	Nairobi Technical Training Institute
101.	National Assembly (Kenya Parliamentary Service)
102.	National Authority for Campaign Against Alcohol and Drug Abuse
103.	National Council For Population
104.	National Crime Research Centre
105.	National Defence University of Kenya
106.	National Environment Management Authority
107.	National Hospital Insurance fund (NHIF)
108.	National Land Commission
109.	National Security Intelligence Service
110.	NIRUC
111.	Nyeri National Polytechnic
112.	Office of Controller of Budget
113.	Office of the Attorney General &Dept of Justice
114.	Open University of Kenya
115.	Outspan Medical College
116.	P.C.KinyanjuiTechnical Training Institute



117.	Pan Africa Christian University
118.	Pioneer International University
119.	Presbyterian University of East Africa
120.	Pwani University
121.	RAF UNIVERSITY (Islamic University)
122.	Railway Training Institute
123.	Riara University
124.	Rift Valley Technical Institute
125.	Rongo University
126.	Rural Elecrification & Renewable Energy Corporation (REREC)
127.	Scott Christian University
128.	Sigalagala National Polytechnic
129.	Sot Technical Training Institute
130.	South Eastern Kenya University
131.	St. Paul's University, Limuru.
132.	Strathmore University
133.	Taita Taveta University
134.	Tangaza University College
135.	Technical University of Kenya
136.	Technical University of Mombasa
137.	Tharaka University
138.	The East African University
139.	Tom Mboya University
140.	Turkana University
141.	UMMA University
142.	United States International University - Africa
143.	University of Eastern Africa, Baraton
144.	University of Eldoret
145.	University of Embu
146.	University of Kabianga



147.	University of Nairobi
148.	World Agroforestry Centre [ICRAF]
149.	Zetech University
150.	International Fertilizer Development Center
151.	The Nairobi West Hospital College of Health Sciences
152.	Mukiria Technical Training Institute
153.	Koitaleel Samoei University College