## List of the Members of NeLIC

- 1. Aadikavi Bhanubhakta Campus, Damauli
- 2. Aaryan School, Kathmandu
- 3. Ace Institute of Management, Kathmandu
- 4. Apex College, Kathmandu
- 5. Armed Police Force, Command and Staff College
- 6. Army Command and Staff College
- 7. Balkumari College, Chitwan
- 8. Baneshwor Multiple Campus
- 9. Bhaktapur Municipality (Janajyoti Library)
- 10. Boston International College, Chitwan
- 11. Central Campus of Technology, Dharan
- 12. Central Department of Anthropology, Kirtipur
- 13. Central Department of Sociology
- 14. Centre for Nepal and Asian Studies (CNAS), Tribhuvan University, Kirtipur
- 15. Centre for Population and Development (CPAD), Purvanchal University
- 16. CG Institute of Management
- 17. Chakrabarti HaBI Education Academy, College of Law
- 18. College of Applied Business, Chabahil
- 19. DAV Business School, Jawalakhel, Lalitpur
- 20. Damak multiple Campus, Damak
- 21. Everest Engineering College, Kathmandu
- 22. Excel International College, New Baneshwor
- 23. Far-Western University, Mahendranagar
- 24. Federal Parliament Secretariat
- 25. Gandaki University, Pokhara
- 26. Global College of Management, Kathmandu
- 27. Hetauda Multiple Campus
- 28. Hetauda School of Management, Hetauda
- 29. Himalayan Institute of Science and Technology
- 30. Institute of Crisis Management (ICMS)
- 31. International Center for Academics, Gyaneshwor, Kathmandu
- 32. International Centre for Integrated Mountain Development (ICIMOD)
- 33. International School of Tourism and Hotel Management
- 34. Jana Bhawana Campus, Chapagaun
- 35. Janpriya Multiple Campus, Pokhara
- 36. Kabhre Multiple Campus
- 37. Kailali Multiple Campus, Dhangadi
- 38. Kanchan Vidya Mandir, Mahendranagar
- 39. Kanya Campus Pokhara, Pokhara
- 40. Kathmandu College of Management, Lalitpur
- 41. Kathmandu Model College, Kathmandu
- 42. Kathmandu University Central Library, Dhulikhel
- 43. Kathmandu University, School of Arts, Lalitpur
- 44. Kathmandu University, School of Education, Lalitpur
- 45. Kings College, Kathmandu
- 46. Koteshwor Multiple Campus
- 47. Kshitiz International College, Butwal
- 48. Lalitpur Engineering College, Lalitpur

- 49. Little Angels' College, Lalitpur
- 50. Lumbini Banijya Campus, Butwal
- 51. Madan Puraskar Pustakalaya, Lalitpur
- 52. Mahendra Morang Adarsha Multiple Campus, Biratnagar
- 53. Mahendra Multiple Campus, Dharan
- 54. Makwanpur Multiple Campus, Hetauda
- 55. Manmohan Memorial Institute of Health Sciences, Kathmandu
- 56. Martin Chautari, Kathmandu
- 57. Mechi Multiple Campus, Jhapa
- 58. Midwest University Central Library
- 59. Ministry of Education
- 60. Ministry of Federal Affairs and Administration
- 61. National Academy of Science and Technology, Dhangadi
- 62. National Centre for Educational Development (NCED), Bhaktapur
- 63. National College, Baluwatar, Kathmandu
- 64. National Judicial Academy, Kathmandu
- 65. National Planning Commission
- 66. Nepal Administrative Staff College, Lalitpur
- 67. Nepal College of Management
- 68. Nepal National Library, Lalitpur
- 69. Nepal Law Campus, Kathmandu
- 70. Nepal Open University
- 71. Nesfield International College, Kathmandu
- 72. Nilkantha Multiple Campus, Dhading
- 73. Office of Prime Minister and Council of Ministers
- 74. Oxford College of Engineering and Management, Gaindakot
- 75. Padmakanya Multiple Campus
- 76. Pokhara University Central Library, Pokhara
- 77. Policy Research Institute
- 78. Prithvi Naravan Campus, Pokhara
- 79. Purbanchal University School of Management, Biratnagar
- 80. Ratna Rajya Laxmi Campus
- 81. Rotary Club of Biratnagar, Biratnagar
- 82. Samata Foundation, Lalitpur
- 83. Sanothimi Campus
- 84. Saraswati Samudaik Sikai Kendra
- 85. School of Management, Tribhuwan University, Kirtipur
- 86. Shree Sharaswati Public Campus Dadarbairiya
- 87. Shree Siddhanath Multiple Campus, Mahendranagar, Kanchanpur
- 88. Siddhartha Gautam Buddha Campus, Butwal
- 89. Social Science Baha, Kathmandu
- 90. St. Xavier's College, Maitighar, Katkmandu
- 91. Swostishree Gurukul School
- 92. Teiganga Multiple Campus, Panauti
- 93. Thames International College, Kathmandu
- 94. The British College, Kathmandu
- 95. Tribhuvan University Central Library, Kirtipur
- 96. Tridev Multiple Campus, Jhapa
- 97. Ullens School, Lalitpur
- 98. Uniglobe College, Baneshwor, Kathmandu
- 99. Waling Multiple Campus, Waling