EIFL is governed by a Management Board

You are here

Arnold Hirshon
Chairperson, management board

Arnold Hirshon is the Associate Provost and University Librarian at Case Western Reserve University in the United States.

Emilija Banionyte
Management board member

Emilija Banionyte is the President of Lithuanian Research Library Consortium.

Jyldyz Bekbalaeva
Management board member

Jyldyz Bekbalaeva is Library Director at American University of Central Asia in Kyrgyzstan.

Joel Sam
Management board member

Joel Sam works at African Library and Information Associations and Institutions (AfLIA).

Winston Tabb
Management board member

Winston Tabb is the Sheridan Dean of University Libraries and Museums at Johns Hopkins University in the United States.